1. My Song
  2. Driving While Black
  3. Wax
  4. Drown And Burn With Your Sins
  5. Generation Gone To Hell
  6. What Are We Fighting For
  7. Poor Boy
  8. Rock City Blues
  9. Dogs
  10. Warfare
Download & Stream
    Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
    The CD-version of MOTÖRFUNK will be released on September 26 2014 in a 6-page digipack.